Monday, October 01, 2007

Conference Call With Bob Schulz

Here's a very important Conference Call that is going to be hosted tomorrow night by a group called California Volunteers and its Coordinator, Henry Nicolle (the group who organized the event out at Simi Valley.). Spread this far and wide to all the people on your lists nationwide:

California Volunteers Conference Call -- Tuesday, October 2, 2007 at 7:00 PM PST (10:00 PM EST, 9:00 PM CST)

Everyone in the country is welcome . . . Please invite your friends and lists to join us on this very important call!

Bob Schulz of We The People will be our honored guest and bring us up to date on the recently filed, historic "National Clean Elections Lawsuit (N-CEL), which is intended to take back our elections...and our country. Bob is the suit's author and lead plaintiff.

The phone number for the call is (605) 990-0700 and the access code is 513986#.

Please press 6 to mute your microphone if you are not actually talking. Press 6 to un-mute and talk.

Read more here.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home