Tuesday, March 06, 2007

Ron Paul On CNN

6 Comments:

Blogger Sam said...

Aaron keeps talking about having our leaders sign an affidavit stating that they will vote to destroy the Federal Reserve. My question is has anyone seen this affidavit? Where can we download one to get this started? The sooner the better.

9:52 PM  
Blogger Anonymous said...

http://users.ugent.be
/~frvandun/Texts/Logica
/NaturalLaw.htm#NL-Positive%20law

Positive law V. Common Law

10:29 PM  
Blogger Anonymous said...

http://famguardian.org
/TaxFreedom/CitesByTopic
/PositiveLaw.htm

10:33 PM  
Blogger Anonymous said...

How to get involved? Here's a start
Link from the web pages on:
http://famguardian.org/links.htm

The links below represent categorized external web resources that are useful in support of the objectives of this website:

ACTIVISM:

* Alliance for Justice (AFJ); http://www.afj.org/
* American Center for Law and Justice (ACLJ); http://www.aclj.org/
* CATS; http://www.cats.org/
* Christian Coalition; http://www.cc.org/
* Citizens Against Government Waste (CAGW); http://www.cagw.org/
* Citizens Against Lawsuit Abuse (CALA); http://www.calahouston.org/
* Conservative Petitions; http://www.conservativepetitions.com/
* Constitutionalists Network Center; http://www.idir.net/~cnc/index.html
* First Amendment Cyber Tribune FACT); http://fact.trib.com/
* Free Congress Foundation; http://www.freecongress.org/
* Fully Informed Jury Association http://www.fija.org
* Initiative and Reform Institute; http://www.iandrinstitute.org/
* Petition Online; http://www.petitiononline.com/
* Renew America; http://www.renewamerica.us/

ABORTION:

* Abortion Law Home Page; http://hometown.aol.com/abtrbng/index.htm
* Abortion TV; http://www.abortiontv.com/
* The Center for BioEthical Reform: http://www.abortionno.com

ADDICTIONS:

* Porn-free; http://www.porn-free.org/

ASSET PROTECTION/FORFEITURE:

* Forfeiture Endangers American Rights (FEAR); http://www.fear.org/menuidx1.html
* The Asset Forfeiture Manual; http://www.buildfreedom.com/tl/aforfeit.shtml
* The Sovereign Society; http://www.sovereignsociety.com/

BANKING:

* U.S. Code, Title 12: Banks and Banking; http://caselaw.lp.findlaw.com/casecode/uscodes/12/toc.html
* Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC); http://www.fdic.gov/
* Federal Financial Institutions Examination Council (FFIEC); http://www.ffiec.gov/
* FDIC Compliance Examination Manual; http://www.fdic.gov/regulations/compliance/manual/index.html

CHARITY:

* Salvation Army; http://www.salvationarmy.org/

COMPUTER SECURITY:

* Anti-Online; http://www.antionline.com/
* CERT Coordination Center; http://www.cert.org/
* InfoSysSec; http://www.infosyssec.org/
* Security News Portal; http://www.securitynewsportal.com/
* Windows Security; http://windowsecurity.com/

CONSERVATIVE ORGANIZATIONS:

* Heritage Foundation; http://heritage.org
* John Birch Society; http://www.jbs.org
* On Solid Rock; http://onsolidrock.org/
* Libertarian Party; http://www.lp.org/

CONSUMER PROTECTION:

* Federal Trade Commission; http://www.ftc.gov/

CREATIONISM:

* Center for Scientific Creation; http://www.creationscience.com/
* Creation Science Evangelism; http://www.drdino.com/
* Earth Age; http://www.earthage.org
* Institute for Creation Research; http://www.icr.org/
* The Ark Foundation; http://www.arky.org/

CRIMINAL JUSTICE:

* SANDAG Criminal Justice Related Websites; http://www.sandag.cog.ca.us/data_services/criminal_justice/cj_links.html
* Officer.com; http://www.officer.com/
* Cop v. CIA; http://www.copvcia.com/
* COPWatch; http://www.copwatch.com/
* CIA Drugs: http://www.ciadrugs.com/
* Police Guide; http://www.policeguide.com/
* Police Misconduct; http://www.wiu.edu/library/govpubs/guides/policem.htm

DIVORCE:

* California Divorce Source; http://www.divorcesource.com/CA/index.shtml
* Divorce Wizards; http://www.divorcewizards.com/index.html
* DivorceInfo; http://www.divorceinfo.com/
* DivorceNet; http://www.divorcenet.com/

FAMILY:

* Alliance of Confessing Evangelicals; http://www.alliancenet.org/
* American Family Association; http://www.afa.net/
* Focus on the Family; http://www.family.org

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT:

* Federal Judicial Center; http://www.fjc.gov/
* Government Printing Office (GPO) Access; http://www.access.gpo.gov/
* Internal Revenue Service; http://www.irs.gov
* Supreme Court of the United States; http://www.supremecourtus.gov/
* U.S. House of Representatives; http://www.house.gov/
* U.S. Tax Court; http://www.ustaxcourt.gov

FEDERAL RESERVE:

* Federal Reserve; http://www.federalreserve.gov
* Federal Reserve Board Automated Services; http://www.frbservices.org/
* Reality Zone; Edward Griffin; http://realityzone.com

FREEDOM:

* American Policy Center; http://www.americanpolicy.org/
* Ayn Rand Institute; http://www.aynrand.org/
* Constitutional Rights Foundation; http://www.crf-usa.org/
* Cyber Nation of Freedom; http://www.cybernationoffreedom.com/
* Foundation for Economic Education; http://www.fee.org/
* Free American News Magazine; http://www.freeamerican.com/
* Freedom.org; http://www.freedom.org/
* Freedom Law School: http://www.livefreenow.org
* Free-Market.net: http://www.free-market.net/
* International Society for Individual Liberty; http://www.isil.org/
* Land Rights.com; http://www.landrights.com/
* Liberty Story; http://libertystory.net/
* Ludwig Von Mises Institute; http://www.mises.org/
* Natural-Person; http://www.natural-person.ca/
* Pacific Legal Foundation; http://www.pacificlegal.org/
* The Lawful Path; http://www.land.netonecom.net/tlp/
* The Nation Makers; http://www.nationmakers.com/

GOVERNMENT SCANDALS:

* Federation of American Scientists (FAS), Project on Government Secrecy; http://www.fas.org/sgp/
* Government Wears No Clothes; http://www.nakedgov.com/
* Judicial Watch: http://www.judicialwatch.org/

INCOME TAXES AND THE IRS:

* Americans for Fair Taxation; http://www.fairtax.org/
* Anti-IRS Website; http://www.anti-irs.com/
* Aware Group; http://www.theawaregroup.com/
* EGroups Legality of Income Taxes Forum; http://www.egroups.com/group/legality-of-income-tax/
* Fight Back!; http://www.fight-irs.org/
* Freedom Above Fortune; http://www.freedomabovefortune.com/
* IRS Abuse Reports; http://www.neo-tech.com/irs-class-action/
* Pay No Income Tax (Irwin Schiff); http://www.paynoincometax.com/
* Sovereignty Education and Defense Ministry (SEDM): http://sedm.org
* Tax Freedom; http://www.tax-freedom.com/
* The 16th Amendment; http://www.16thamendment.com/
* The Collossal Fraud of Involuntary Perjury; http://www.pitmanbuck.net/
* The Law That Never Was; http://www.thelawthatneverwas.com/
* The Voice of Freedom; http://www.americansovereign.com/
* TRAC IRS; http://trac.syr.edu/tracirs/
* We The People; http://givemeliberty.org

LEGAL ACTIVISM:

* American Center for Law and Justice; http://www.aclj.org
* American Civil Liberties Union; http://www.aclu.org/
* Institute for Justice; http://www.ij.org/
* Supreme Law Firm; http://www.supremelaw.org.

LEGAL ASSISTANCE/REFERRAL:

* American Bar Association; http://www.abanet.org/
* Lawinfo; http://www.lawinfo.net/
* Law Research Group; http://lawresearchgroup.com/

LEGAL REFERENCE:

* Federal Rules of Civil Procedure; http://www.law.cornell.edu/rules/frcp/overview.htm
* Federal Rules of Criminal Procedure; http://www.lawresearch.com/v2/caserulc.htm
* Lectric Law Library; http://www.lectlaw.com/rotu.html
* Netlaw Libraries; http://www.netlawlibraries.com/home1a.htm
* Official California Legislative Information Website; http://www.leginfo.ca.gov/
* Versus Law; http://versuslaw.com/

MONEY:

* Federal Reserve; http://www.federalreserve.gov/
* U.S. Mint; http://www.usmint.gov/
* U.S. Bureau of Engraving and Printing; http://www.moneyfactory.com/
* Comptroller of the Currency; http://www.occ.treas.gov/

NEW WORLD ORDER:

* Prima Facie: Conspiracy Mugbook; http://www.subliminal.org/mugbook/
* Council on Foreign Relations; http://www.cfr.org/
* Illuminati Conspiracy; http://www.conspiracyarchive.com/

PATRIOT ORGANIZATIONS:

* CyberNation of Freedom; http://www.cybernationoffreedom.com/home.html
* LexRex ; http://www.lexrex.com/
* Liberty Tree;http://www.liberty-tree.org/
* Network USA; http://www.networkusa.org/
* Save-A-Patriot Fellowship http://www.save-a-patriot.org
* Texans Against Intrusive Government; http://www.taig.org/
* We The People; http://www.givemeliberty.org/

POLITICAL ACTIVISM:

* Concerned Woman For America; http://www.cwfa.org/
* Do-It-Youself Congressional Investigation Kit; http://www.opensecrets.org/pubs/diykit/index.htm
* Judical Watch; http://www.judicialwatch.org/
* We The People; http://www.givemeliberty.org/

PRIVACY:

* Electronic Frontier Foundation, Privacy, Security, Crypto, and Surveillance Archive; http://www.eff.org/pub/Privacy/
* Electronic Policy Network; http://epn.org/
* Electronic Privacy Information Center (EPIC); http://www.epic.org/
* Infowar Infosec Portal; http://www.infowar.com/
* Infowarrior; http://www.infowarrior.org/
* PGP Security; http://www.pgp.com/
* Privacy Rights Clearinghouse; http://www.privacyrights.org/
* The Computers, Freedom, and Privacy Conference; http://www.cfp.org/

PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS:

* Check Me Out, http://www.checkemout.net/

RELIGION:

* Babylon the Great is Falling: http://www.babylonthegreatisfalling.net
* Bible.com; http://www.bible.com/
* Bible Gateway; http://biblegateway.com
* Christian Answers Network; http://www.christiananswers.net/
* Christian Research Institute; http://www.equip.org/
* Religious Tolerance; http://www.religioustolerance.org/
* Words of Righteousness; http://www.wor.org/SplashPage.htm

RESEARCH:

* Barna Research; http://www.barna.org
* Capitol Advantage; http://capitoladvantage.com/h/
* Findlaw; http://www.findlaw.com
* Law.com; http://www.law.com
* National Institute of Health, U.S. Dept of Health and Human Services; http://www.nih.gov/
* Whitepages.com; http://www.whitepages.com/
* Yellowpages.com; http://www.yellowpages.com/
* U.S. Census Bureau; http://www.census.gov/

SECURITY:

* Department of Homeland (Fatherland!/Hitler) Security; http://www.dhs.gov/
* Eschelon Watch; http://www.echelonwatch.org/

SOCIAL SECURITY:

* National Organization to Stop Socialism Now; http://www.nossn.com/
* Social Security Administration; http://ssa.gov

SPIRITUALITY:

*

Freedom and Peace; http://www.freedomandpeace.com/
*

Grace to You (John McArthur); http://www.gty.org/
*

Insight for Living (Chuck Swindoll); http://www.insight.org
*

On Solid Rock; http://onsolidrock.org/

STATE GOVERNMENT:

*

California Courts; http://www.courtinfo.ca.gov/
*

State Legal Resources
*

State Income Taxes
*

State Income Tax Collection Response Letters

WISDOM:

* CyberNation of Freedom Quotation Center; http://www.cyber-nation.com/victory/quotations/
* Ed Stoffel's Edifying Stuff; http://www.stuffiveheard.com/edify.html
* Proverb of the Day; http://www.geocities.com:0080/Heartland/8381/proverb.html
* Psycho Proverb Zone; http://proverb.taiwanonline.org/

UNCENSORED NEWS:

* American Spectator; http://www.spectator.org/
* American Free Press; http://www.americanfreepress.net/
* Antishyster: http://www.antishyster.net
* Eagle Forum: http://www.eagleforum.org/
* Liberty Journal: http://www.libertyjournal.com/
* NewsMax; http://www.newsmax.com/
* Radio Liberty: http://www.radioliberty.com/
* Reason Online; http://reason.com/
* Sierra Times: http://www.sierratimes.com
* Town Hall: http://www.townhall.com/
* Truth Radio; http://www.truthradio.com/
* TruthUSA; http://www.truthusa.com/
* Worldnet Daily: http://www.worldnetdaily.com/

Copyright Family Guardian Fellowship
Last revision: February 26, 2007 01:12 PM
Home About Contact This private system is NOT subject to monitoring

10:39 PM  
Blogger Anonymous said...

Secrecy Related Web Sites

http://www.fas.org/sgp/secrecy.html

11:04 PM  
Blogger AMERICA: FREEDOM TO FASCISM said...

The petition to shut down the Fed can be found here:

http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/AFTF_P_1/

There's an affidavit to do the same which was posted on the unofficial AFTF blog months ago. I will see about finding it and posting it.

11:06 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

 

SITEMETER